Arsenic Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Arsenic Forums!

3 posters

Godly GM APP.

Godlyy

Godly GM APP. Empty Godly GM APP.

Post  Godlyy Sun May 09, 2010 2:12 am

-Name

-Character Name:Godly.

-How mature are you:Mature enough to Handle GM Position.

-Available times-Everyday for 5-6 hours.(School is comming to a end
    So i have free time).

-Past Experiences for this job-I've coded a couple of servers. Been
    a GM on other's. Also i've had my own servers before but it didnt go
    well. So i quited "Making servers"

-Which are you apply for and why...[Game Master] [Forum Moderator] [Intern]:Coder.Im applying for GMCoder, because i will like to help
    the server as much as i can. I know how to code many stuff,but im still learning.The owner of the server,the coder for now had informed me that he wont available alot because he has other stuff to do. So i will like to help him out with the server with coding, and other important stuff.

-How serious are you going to take this job and how are you going to do that:Well i wont be so boring. Ill fool around a bit also.I'll take my coding job seriously. But ingame i'll make some corney jokes to put some smiles on people.

-Why'd you join ArsenicMS. Please don't give answers like, "Because it's a cool server!":I joined ArsenicMs because most of the server i played were really boring. Or laggy. So i was looking around on Gtop100 2 days ago and i found this server. So i felt that i wanted to help this server out. And i joined.

-How are you going to help. Please don't give answers like, "I will make ArsenicMS the #1 server!", because that will never happen.:Try my best to make ArsenicMs #1. Will take time. But keep our hopes up! ;].

-Have you read the rules. Please don't answer in 1 word.No i havent. Thats 3 words.